General

First Post Jitters

It’s a first post. What do I say?

I’m a writer – they’ll be judging me by my words.

What if I’m not eloquent enough?

I’m sure these are the thoughts everyone has writing their first blog post. 

Whether it’s fiction or reality, writing is baring your soul. It’s releasing your most inner thoughts, your most inner secrets, out to the world in hopes that they’ll seed. You hope someone resonates with them. You pray they help someone through a situation. Maybe it teaches them. Maybe it makes them laugh. Maybe it encourages them to write for themselves.

Until I release my novel, here’s where I’m releasing my thoughts to seed. Little fluffs of dandelion blowing in the wind, waiting for readers to resonate with them.

Thanks for joining me!

Krista

Leave some love!

