New Adult Fiction / Writing

Unmasking Ella: Meet Ella

Have you been waiting eagerly to meet Ella? (Say yes!) Well, you’re in luck – here she is for some insight in the life of Ella. Sorry, no looks behind the mask yet.

Ella

Ella Talks

What’s your favorite food?

Chocolate chip cookie batter. Who needs to bake it?

Secret Confession?

On bad days, I reread a poem Dad wrote me just before the accident. Someday I want to get part of it tattooed on me.

Favorite Movie?

Moulin Rouge

What are your biggest pet peeves?

Gum smacking. *shudders* I can’t stand the noise it makes. Oh! Shoe shuffling. Can’t you pick up your feet?

How many languages do you speak?

English, of course. Not the UK kind though, because I swear that’s another language. Je parle Francais. Parlo un po’ di italiano.

Who was your first kiss?

I plead the fifth. On that note, I think it’s time for me to run away. Au revoir! I hope to meet all of you soon!

***

Want to know more about Ella? You’ll just have to wait for UNMASKING ELLA to release. That dreamy Killian Ward just might be stopping by for an interview soon though. ;)

xoxo,

Krista

3 thoughts on “Unmasking Ella: Meet Ella

  1. Pingback: Unmasking Ella: Meet Killian | Krista Newport

  2. Pingback: Unmasking Ella: Meet Fiona, the feisty BFF! | Krista Newport

  3. Pingback: Unmasking Ella: Meet Ella | Jolie Hudson

Leave some love!

