Reading / Sexy Reads / Writing

Unmasking Ella: Meet Killian

Now that you’ve met Ella, the modern day Cinderella, has your every thought been wondering who her Prince Charming is? If so, you’re in luck – Killian’s paying us a visit today!

Unmasking Ella, Modern day Cinderella, Cinderella Story, Modern Prince Charming

Killian Talks

Favorite Food?

Pizza. You can tell a lot about a person by what they put on their slice.

Blondes or brunettes?

I’m an equal opportunity charmer.

Secret Confession?

I’m entirely different back home. In the States, I’ve somehow become the cool guy – top of the frat tier, life of the party. On the island, I’m just a guy. Like any other guy. Unmemorable.

I so seriously doubt that. First Kiss?

Siobhán Delaney. I was five. She was the prettiest girl in the play group. I gave her a flower and asked if she would thank me with a kiss. Somehow, it worked.

What’s your favorite date night movie?

Anything with nearly equal parts romance and action. Sorry, I won’t be viewing The Notebook unless my heart is entirely smitten with a gal.

***

Isn’t he darling? Watch out Ella – I might have to go after him too!

xoxo,

Krista

One thought on “Unmasking Ella: Meet Killian

  1. Pingback: Unmasking Ella: Meet Fiona, the feisty BFF! | Krista Newport

Leave some love!

