New Adult Fiction / Writing

Unmasking Ella: Exclusive Sneak Peek!

Are you still celebrating St. Patrick’s Day today?

Jolie and I are still celebrating – with exclusive excerpts from Unmasking Ella, a modern day Cinderella with an Irish Prince Charming. Because what’s better to celebrate St. Patrick’s Day with than a tale of an Irish literary hunk?

See the opening excerpt at Jolie’s blog. (Hint: my excerpt makes more sense if you’ve read hers!)

As delicately as I could, I climbed back to my feet wondering just how much of my graffiti had flashed during my tumble. It could have been worse. I could have been wearing a skirt. Not a total win for Brooke. My eyes were focused solely on my chair, not daring to make eye contact with him.

Killian.
Killian Ward.
The reason my French class notes are interspersed with scribbles of poetry in both French and English.
The reason I look forward to a class that has Brooke in it.
Even when covered in Brooke’s abusive graffiti.

Stay tuned for more info about Unmasking Ella – and feel free to add it to your Goodreads list to know when it releases! *muffles her excited squeals*
Muah!
Krista

Leave some love!

